Hey Hey(I have a short question ^^)

Piaaaaaaa

Hi! :)

My name is Pia and I'm 23 years old..and yes, I'm not Italian, that's why I'm writing in English ;)

I have to move to Palermo in mid-October and I'm kind of afraid that I'm going to be the "only lesbian in town" ;P

...so I would love to know how the gay life is there (...and if there is ANY :ph34r: )

Thanks in advance! ;)

Welcome on board! Do not be afraid, i'm sure that there are other lesbian girls in Palermo, just one look in the site and you'll know it.

I don't live in Palermo and i have never been there, maybe someone else could help you.

Do not hesitate to ask help whenever you need.

Have fun with us! :D

Sure :)

I'm an electrical engineering student and I have to study (at least ;)) one semester in a foreign country... at the moment when I chose Palermo, I didn't really think about the gay scene.. I just thought that Sicily has a beautiful landscape and isn't that cold in the winter months, what I like very much <3

...but now, as October comes closer and closer, I'm getting a little bit afraid ;P

How is Milano like?

So, wilkommen! :D

I'm studying german but I'm just a beginner so I can't speak more than this xD

Haha.. my Italian is not much better ^^

but grazie ;)

Sure :)

I'm an electrical engineering student and I have to study (at least ;)) one semester in a foreign country... at the moment when I chose Palermo, I didn't really think about the gay scene.. I just thought that Sicily has a beautiful landscape and isn't that cold in the winter months, what I like very much <3

...but now, as October comes closer and closer, I'm getting a little bit afraid ;P

How is Milano like?

Interesting! Sicily is awesome, and its climate is excellent. Good choice! :)

Milano? Milano is the italian global city. It's chaotic, polluted, but i think that's wonderful and can offer everything that people are looking for (not including the sicilian landscape ahahah).